Contacts

Engine Starting Contacts

David Caddick

David Caddick

Divisional Director - Engine StartingOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0402Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 582978Email: david.caddick@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

As divisional team leader, David manages worldwide sales, all technical engineering aspects of the division and supplier relationships.

LinkedIn Profile
Lawrie Freeman

Lawrie Freeman

Sales Manager - USAOffice: +1 708 429 2606Mobile: +1 708 712 3341Email: lawrie.freeman@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Client development, new business and project management in the USA. Based in Houston, Texas.

LinkedIn Profile
Jon Cheetham

Jon Cheetham

Sales & Proposals EngineerOffice: +33 2 54 72 63 00Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 944050Email: jon.cheetham@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Client development, new business and project management in Central and Southern Europe. Based near Paris. Fluent in French.

LinkedIn Profile
Rob Toser

Rob Toser

Sales & Proposals EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 282685Email: rob.toser@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Client development, new business and project management in the UK.

LinkedIn Profile
Karl Browne

Karl Browne

General Manager - AsiaOffice: +60 17321 9304Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0402Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 841 261Email: karl.browne@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Bespoke design and development of custom start packages. Based in Malaysia.

LinkedIn Profile
Hung-Yew Wong

Hung-Yew Wong

Business Development Manager (Asia)Office: + 60 12 284 1777Email: hungyew.wong@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Client development, new business and project management in Asia.

Matt Fellows

Matt Fellows

Internal Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Email: matthew.fellows@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Sales enquiries and order processing for Far East, European, African and Middle East markets.

LinkedIn Profile

IPU Group Contacts

David Caddick

David Caddick

Divisional Director - Engine StartingOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0402Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 582978Email: david.caddick@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

As divisional team leader, David manages worldwide sales, all technical engineering aspects of the division and supplier relationships.

LinkedIn Profile
Steve Baxter

Steve Baxter

Head of MarketingOffice: 0121 511 0400Mobile: 07825 891592Email: steve.baxter@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of all IPU marketing activities.

LinkedIn Profile
Melissa Payne

Melissa Payne

Marketing ExecutiveOffice: 0121 511 0400Email: melissa.payne@ipu.co.uk
 LinkedIn Profile